Charting Future Pop

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: EDM, Hip-Hop, Pop, Trap Share This: 

Charting Future Pop [Main Demo]

Charting Future Pop

Pack Contents

  • 986 Total Sounds
  • 33 Serum Presets
  • 20 Atmospheres
  • 55 Bass Loops
    • Plus 55 MIDI
  • 20 Buildup Drums
  • 20 Drum Fills
  • 93 Drum Loops
  • 190 Drum One Shots
  • 80 FX
  • 12 Music Loops
    • Plus 120 MIDI
  • 50 Music Shots
  • 80 Vocals


Want a pack that has everything you need and more to make your next chart-topping song? Charting Future Pop by Cyborgs blends feel-good melodies with powerful bass beats to bring you a pack of essential sounds that inject good vibrations into your music.

Uplifting Vocal and Music Melodies will transport you to sunset beach parties on a tropical island that are filled with summer vibes. With arps, chords, keys, pads, plucks, and synths that add vitality and glamour to your tunes for a modern sound, alongside vocal cuts, loops, and one-shots that really capture those festival pop vibes which are flooding the airwaves right now.

You will also be able to lay down some heavy foundations, with energetic Drums and Percussion that build up the suspense to drops to get the party moving, and danceable bass lines that add rhythm and groove that will strike you with instant inspiration.

This pack doesn’t stop there though! With dynamic FX, chilled-out atmospheres, and versatile Serum presets, you can’t go wrong with adding ‘Charting Future Pop’ to your sample pack arsenal, just in time for summer.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…