Crystallize – R&B and Trap Soul

Label: Production Master Genre: Trap Share This: 

Production Master - Crystallize - R&B and Trap Soul (main demo)

Crystallize - R&B and Trap Soul


Pack Contents

  • 11 x Bass Loops
  • 117 x Drum Loops
  • 57 x Drum One Shots
  • 3 x Flute Loops
  • 6 x FX
  • 7 x Guitar Loops
  • 52 x Key Loops
  • 18 x Pluck Loops
  • 11 x Synth Loops
  • 16 x Vocal Loops


Crystallize – R&B and Trap Soul blurs the line between R&B, Trap and Soul, this laid-back sound bank features all the essentials you need to make the next chart-topping hit.

Inspired by the sound of The Weeknd’s imprint XO, Drake’s label OVO and legendary channel dynmk, you can expect a plethora of pitch bending synths, heavy weight 808s, mid tempo beats, live-recorded guitar loops, mellow pianos and more!

Dive deep into a solid mixture of clean electric guitars, dark keys or reverbed synths. These melancholic melodies are perfectly accompanied by heavily autotuned vocal loops. This massive collection of blissful vocal chops truly captures the authentic feel that is crucial for modern R&B sound.

The drums on Crystallize – R&B and Trap Soul include a wonderful mixture of energetic kicks, punchy snares, bright tops, shimmering hi-hats and beyond. Created using both analog and digital drum machines and synthesizers, this extensive drum collection sets a whole new industry standard.

Grab Crystallize – R&B and Trap Soul NOW!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…