Origin Sound – Takeshi

0 reviews
0 out of 5

$29.99 $17.99

Purchase this product now and earn 180 Points! (100 points = $1)

Origin Sound are proud to present “Takeshi”, our latest release that brings an oriental twist to the Trap & Hip Hop world. Oozing with authenticity and original eastern vibes, this library shouts creativity, innovation and ambition. Expect a vast collection of organic leads, tearing synth lines, weighty basses, experimental SFX, hard hitting drums and much more.

Inside “Takeshi” you will discover a comprehensive selection of oriental melodic sounds mixed with forward thinking synth leads which provide the foundation of this pack. Ranging from in your face bass lines, to Arabian style synth leads, the 36 music loops included will not fail to spark inspiration in your productions. We have also provided key and tempo labelled MIDI files that match the music loops, giving the ability to build on your productions with your own synths and sounds alongside the audio loops.

61 punchy drum hit samples including thumping kicks, snappy snares, crisp hi hats and cutting percussion complete “Takeshi”, partner these with the 20 pre-made drum loops provided, your rhythm section will come together with ease. Every drum loop is fully interchangeable as they have been bounced as individual stems for further customization within your beats.

Last but not least, the innovative SFX and musical one shots included in this collection will painlessly help with brushing over your mix downs and easily adding clarity in your productions. The musical shots are all key labelled and can be easily dragged into a sampler or DAW to create your own synths and further enhance your soundscape. From bass heavy impacts, to noisy risers, the SFX will add a touch of professionalism whilst finalizing your creations.

Takeshi is oozing with authenticity and eastern vibes, don’t sleep on this one.

Whats in the pack?

• 61 Snappy drum hits
• 20 Hard drum loops (Full bounces and stem bounces)
• 5 Extra percussion loops
• 15 Huge bass Loops (including Midi files)
• 21 Oriental Synth Loops (including Midi files)
• 15 Transitional SFX
• 28 Musical one shots