Phobos – Techno Samples Vol.3

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: Tech / Techno Share This: 

Phobos - Techno Samples Vol.3 (Main Demo)

Phobos - Techno Samples Vol.3

Pack Contents

  • 503 MB total content
  • 310 files
  • 111 Loops (125BPM)
  • 183 One Shots
  • 016 MIDI Files
In detail:
  • 20 Atmos
  • 31 Bass loops
  • 32 Bass sounds
  • 20 Claps
  • 50 Drum loops (Construction Kits)
  • 26 FX
  • 20 Hi-hats
  • 29 Kicks
  • 21 Percussion
  • 30 Synth loops
  • 5 Synth sounds


PHOBOS is an electronic music label that has received worldwide support from the most popular DJs in the techno industry. Richie Hawtin played Phobos tracks at numerous reknowned festivals worldwide, such as Time Warp, Awakenings, ADE, dotUp or Boiler Room. Phobos Releases are supported by Dubfire, Maceo Plex, Oliver Huntemann, Alan Fitzpatrick, Carl Cox, Joseph Capriati and many others.

PHOBOS is cordially inviting you to taste Techno Samples Vol. 3, the eagerly anticipated successor for all technoheads, delivering fresh and crisp material for your next producer session!

You’ll get both perfectly processed and dry samples that will work synergistically in minimal techno, melodic techno, techno and other underground genres.

Our new collection has everything you need: from crafted emotive melodies and crispy drums to weird fx and boomy tech-basslines. The Melodic loops and drum loops were recorded at 125bpm. You can use the MIDI files included with your own sound-design or learn the components and artful aspects of melody creation.

Techno Samples Vol.3 contains over 500 MB of unique samples. Everything in the Demo Track is included in this new collection.

Twist these sounds up into your next track or remix and let your inspiration run wild. PHOBOS Techno samples Vol.3 is a sonic mega blast to inspire your next big thing.

Needless to say it’s all properly tempo / key labeled loops and sorted for easy drag & drop into your DAW. Simple techno-logy.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…