Tech-Funk House 2 by Earth n Days

Label: Bingoshakerz Genre: Bass, Drum Samples, Funk, House & Garage Share This: 

Tech-Funk House 2 by Earth n Days - Demo

Tech-Funk House 2 by Earth n Days

Pack Contents

  • 20 Bass Loops
  • 20 Clap Loops
  • 22 Drum Fills
  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 20 Hat loops
  • 20 Kick Loops
  • 27 Music Loops
  • 22 Percussion Loops
  • 20 No-kick Top Loops
  • 27 Vocal Loops
  • 31 FX Loops


Earth n Days is back with second installment of Tech-Funk House!

This collection features over 700Mb of pure and funky production elements. From deep, sub-based bass loops, classic stab and synth sounds, warm piano & rhode loops to smashing drum loops, no-kick top loops, groovy percussion and vocal loops.

Key-labeled Kicks, Hat Loops, Clap Loops, Drum Fills and nice selection of FX loops are also included into this collection.

Earth n Days is one of the hottest funky & groovy house production duo around with releases on such record labels as Milk & Sugar, Pornostar, Hotfingers or their own – HouseU Records.  Within last few years they been remixing tracks of Antoine Clamaran, Crazibiza, Jerome Robins and many others.

Discover this funk-driven collection and bring some funky vibes to your productions now!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…