This Pack Is Fire

Share This: 



Origin Sound is stoked to bring you a new installment in our line of professional beat making toolkits. This Pack Is Fire provides a flammable bundle of all the trap and instrumental ingredients required to ignite your studio session and get the creativity burning at full blaze.

Start exploring This Pack Is Fire by sifting through the extensive and eclectic music loops folder. Packed to the brim with over 100 sounds that will instantly get the creativity flowing, the pack is teaming with all the tools you will need to craft world-class instrumentals. Whether you are in need of chunky bass stabs, thick and booming 808s, eighties styled synth progressions, soulful and poppy chord plucks, hard chord progressions that will make you beat absolutely pop off, misty morning sunrise flutes, or melancholy analogue leads, the melodics folder will have something for you. The folder also contains a highly advantageous song starters section, full of combination loops that contain melodics, chords, and basses. These combination loops are the perfect place to hunt for inspiration, or learn how our professional producer is able to blend these different elements together.

After rinsing through the music loops, dive head first into the comprehensive drum folders. Equally as import as having a good melodic hook and booming 808s, a solid drum groove will bring life to a beat. This Pack Is Fire is overflowing with hard hitting and punchy drums. With over 60 loops and well over 100 drum hits, this top shelf delivery will provide all the materials you need.

This Pack Is Fire brings a few red hot extras to the table, including a varied selection of music single hits, and a broad SFX folder. Inside the music single hits folder you will discover an outstanding selection of beefy 808 shots and rich synth shots. In the SFX folder there is a collection of foley impact hits, vocal shots, sirens, risers, and other useful miscellaneous effects.

This Pack Is Fire is a beat smith’s dream toolkit, housing everything you will need to get an idea started or finish off a stale project. Check it out and let the sounds speak for themselves.

Whats in the pack?

  • 120 Drum hits
  • 40 Drum loops
  • 20 Bass loops
  • 40 Chord loops
  • 40 Melodic loops
  • 20 Song starter loops
  • 40 Music one shots
  • 30 SFX

You may also like…