Trapped In My Mind

Label: Origin Sound Genre: Bass, Trap Share This: 

Trapped In My Mind (Main Demo)

Trapped In My Mind

Pack Contents

  • 121 Punchy drum hits
  • 20 Extra percussion/top loops
  • 20 Inspiring drum loops (including stem exports)
  • 20 Fat bass loops
  • 20 Innovative chord loops
  • 20 Professional melody loops
  • 20 Exciting Music stacks
  • 40 Encouraging musical one shots
  • 30 Intricate SFX


Get lost in our intricate and shimmering new pack “Trapped In My Mind”.

Crystal clear production and vast, theatrical atmospheres make this pack a must for budding producers of all skill levels looking for that contemporary cutting edge sound.

You’ll firstly want to immerse yourself in the expansive library of musical loops, each organised by key and tempo, giving you an instantaneous drag – and – drop workflow. Each sub-folder contains 20 different loops, including sharp, suffocating basslines; sparkly, ethereal chord loops and immaculate melodies, as well as a folder of 20 combo “stacked” loops, all with respective MIDI accompaniments. There is a sound in here for everyone, spanning from processed supersaws to lush organs, you’re guaranteed to find something that will work in your tracks.

Now you’re equipped with the melodic fundamentals, you’ll want to explore our folder of individual drum hits. Start by browsing a surplus of punchy, digital kicks and snares; especially useful for getting a drum sound that cuts clean through the mix. Then add intricacies with a variety of different percs and tops; diversifying and widening your productions.

If you prefer to work off of a pre-made drum sound, then look no further than our expertly crafted drum loops folder of over 20 different loops included stem renders. These loops are characterised by their raw but clean sound, optimised for a modern electronic setting but can easily be adapted and manipulated to fit any genre.

Another fundamental section of this pack is the bass and instrument one shot folders. These folders are perfect for people who are tired of designing patches from scratch and are looking for a fresh sound to work with. The instrument folder contains 20 incredibly diverse one shots, including smooth legato string sounds to twinkling staccato synth plucks. Additionally, we have provided 20 deep and weighty bass one shots, for a full sonic starting point for your music.

Finally, you can take your productions to the next level by utilising the diverse library of 30 SFX that include: impacts, sweeps, risers and other miscellaneous sounds ideal for layering or using in transitions.

“Trapped In My Mind” is a comprehensive contemporary sample pack for fans of Montell 2099, Sam Gellaitry and Mr Carmack.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…