Afterthoughts – Lofi Hiphop – Bundle

Label: Apex Audio Genre: Hip-Hop, Lo-Fi Share This: 

Afterthoughts - Lofi Hiphop - Bundle Demo

Afterthoughts - Lofi Hiphop - Bundle


Pack Contents

  • 1.02 GB of Content
  • 508 Total Samples
  • 213 Drums and Percussion Loops
  • 141 Melody Loops
  • 74 Drums and Percussion One Shots
  • 41 Melody One Shots
  • 21 Bass Loops
  • 11 FX and Sound One Shots
  • 7 Bass One Shots


This carefully crafted collection combines jazzy melodies with dusty imperfections of lofi hip hop. Jam-packed with the sweetest sounds and loops, this library offers a huge array of mellow pianos, sonically balanced drum loops and hits,  vintage melody loops, crackling sound one shots, vibey sub basslines and atmospheres with warm, tape-like timbre. If you’re into 24/7 chilled youtube streams, beats to study to and jazzy hip-hop vibes for those rainy afternoons, this bundle is made just for you!

Inspired by artists such as J’san, Idealism, Kasper Lindmark, Jobii,  Tomppabeats, Jinsang, Dontcry, Chief. and many others.

Afterthoughts – Lofi Hiphop – Bundle is a bundle containing the following APEX AUDIO packs: Afterthoughts – Lofi Hiphop, Rainy Days – Lofi Hiphop, Shoot For The Stars – Lofi Vibes, and Timeless – Laid-back Lofi.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…