Imaginate Elements Series – Terra

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Dubstep, Glitch Hop, Mid Tempo Share This: 
1 review
1 review

Imaginate Elements Series - Terra (Main Demo)

Imaginate Elements Series - Terra

Pack Contents

  • 886 Total Sounds
  • 44 Bass Loops
  • 43 Drum Loops
  • 30 Foley loops
  • 30 FX Loops
  • 42 Synth Loops
  • 37 Atmospheres
  • 62 Bass One Shots
  • 91 Drum One Shots
  • 82 Foley One Shots
  • 128 FX
  • 113 Synths
  • 567 Serum Presets
  • 50 Serum Wavetables
  • 19 Battery 4 Sampler Instruments
  • 30 Kontakt 5 Sampler Instruments
  • 29 Logic Sampler Instruments


We have ventured through glass with Verre, into the forest of paper with Charta and even through the depths of the ocean with Aqua; but what about a sample pack made entirely out of rocks and earthly objects found around us!?

Terra is the heavy hitting bass slamming sample and preset library bringing you the most original and unique sounds to date! Inside this insane pack are Bass, Drum, Foley, FX and Synth Loops. Alongside the loops are one shots and bonus Serum Presets. This allows you to create entire songs with one sound library!  Even better yet, summon the elements from his other three packs to combine with Terra, and begin crafting the unique element that gives your music that truly elite and top shelf sound in no time flat!

So what are you waiting for? Grab this dirty speaker slaughtering library and get started today!

1 review for Imaginate Elements Series – Terra

  1. Amazing cinematic dubstep inspired by the brutality of nature!

    This pack has very high quality sounds. It’s got a lot of beautiful melodic content contrasted with the highly distorted noise that dubstep is famous for. There’s a lot of percussive sounds inspired by nature like rocks smashing. I can tell a lot of attention to detail went into it.

    colinskow (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…