Autonomy XXXL – Hiphop & Trap – Bundle

Label: Apex Audio Genre: Hip-Hop, Trap Share This: 

Autonomy XXXL - HipHop & Trap - Bundle (Main Demo)

Autonomy XXXL - Hiphop & Trap - Bundle


Pack Contents

  • 1382 Total Sounds
  • 509 Drums & Percussion Loops
  • 292 Synth Loops
  • 267 Drums One Shots
  • 130 Bass & 808 Loops
  • 123 Melody Loops
  • 36 Bass One Shots
  • 14 SFX Loops
  • 11 FX


Autonomy XXXL Bundle – HipHop & Trap, includes 3 packs covering the hot chart-topping hiphop and trap style that is swooping the US and the world. This pack is filled with tons of killer content, ideal for beatmakers, rappers and producers alike and will give you that edge to make your productions stand out. If you love artists such as Metro Boomin’, Drake, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, J. Cole, Future, etc, this pack is a must have!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…