Sign up to newsletter


View Cart "Clicks & Glitches Vol 3" was successfully added to your cart.

Clicks & Glitches Vol. 2

0 reviews
0 out of 5


Purchase this product now and earn 170 Points! (100 points = $1)

Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution continues his hit ‘SOR micro series’ with ‘Clicks & Glitches Vol.2, distributed through new label Resonance Sound.

If you’re sick of predictable, lifeless beats, this is the antidote! These loops deliver those quirky clicks, pops and glitches that can bring a beat to life by infusing it with a unique sense of charm, groove and movement. And with their spot-on sense of rhythmic space, you’ll feel inspired to add your own touch with your own drum elements.

This pack is not only a perfect source of noise clicks for minimal techno productions, but its top loops will serve nicely in a wide variety of genres.

All loops are at 127bpm for easy integration into common electronic genres, and all are available in the most popular sampler formats.

366 MB Content

125 Loops


• 24-bit WAV Stereo
• Apple Loops
• REX2 Loops (Stylus RMX ready)
• EXS24 & Kontakt4+ Patches

You may also like…