Fresh As Funk Horns

Label: Digit Sounds Genre: Funk, RnB Share This: 

Fresh As Funk Horns (Main Demo)

Fresh As Funk Horns


SKU: DM011 Categories: , , , Tags: , , ,

Pack Contents

  • 425 Total Samples
  • 150 Separate Horn Loops
  • 75 Full Horn Ensemble Loops
  • 75 Saxophone Loops
  • 75 Trombone Loops
  • 20 FX One Shots
  • 10 Held Chord One Shots
  • 10 Held Unison One Shots
  • 10 Stab Unison One Shots


Feeling Groovy? Fresh as Funk Horns – the third & final sample pack of the “Fresh as Funk” trilogy is here!

We’re incredibly stoked to finally bring you the final piece to the puzzle, Fresh as Funk Horns. This Sample Pack is Inspired by 70s Funk artists such as Stevie Wonder, Funkadelic, CHIC, Earth, Wind & Fire and Kool & The Gang.

Fresh as Funk Horns was written and performed by two of the world’s leading session horn players, Jon Spanyol & Joe Rodwell who make up Ace Horns. They have played and written for artists such as Shy FX, Craig David, Celeste & Digital Farm Animals.

These real horns will put the authentic finishing touch on your Funk productions.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…