Groovy Tech House

Label: Chop Shop Samples Genre: Tech / Techno Share This: 

Groovy Tech House - Demo

Groovy Tech House

Pack Contents

  • 52 Drum Loops
  • 39 Top Loops
  • 23 Bass Loops Key Labeled
  • 20 Synth loops Key Labeled
  • 20 Kick Loops
  • 15 Clap Loops
  • 15 Snare Loops
  • 32 Percussion Loops
  • 23 Voice Loops
  • 5 Drum Fill Loops
  • 9 EFX
  • 75 Drum Hits:
    • 15 Clap
    • 15 Hihats
    • 15 Kicks
    • 15 Percussions
    • 15 Snares
    • 1 demo track mp3


Chop Shop Samples is back with another Tech House collection. Inspired by the dance floor sound of the big labels as Hot Creations, Sola Records, Relief, Hottrax, Dirtybird, Material, Snatch Records, this pack will help you for building too many gorgeous tracks, with a fresh and modern Tech House style.

Inside the pack you’ll find groovy drum loops, top loops, single drum loops, bouncing techy basselines, expressive synths, incredible voices, fx, drum hits, drum fills. With this tool your tracks will be on fire and ready for the dance floor…!!!

This Is all you need for your inspiration, to create the next Tech House Hits…!!! Don’t miss this Essential Tech House Collection.

All files are 125 BPM

All files are royalty free and ready to work on all major music software.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.