Hackerz – Jump Up DnB – Bundle

Label: Apex Audio Genre: Drum & Bass Share This: 
1 review

1 review

Hackerz - Jump Up DnB - Bundle (Main Demo)

Hackerz - Jump Up DnB - Bundle


Pack Contents

  • 415 Total Sounds
  • 152 Drums and Percussion Loops
  • 90 Drums and Percussion One Shots
  • 62 Bass One Shots
  • 35 Melody Loops
  • 29 Bass Loops
  • 14 FX Sounds and Loops
  • 12 Atmosphere One Shots
  • 11 Melody One Shots
  • 5 Atmosphere Loops
  • 5 Vocal One Shots


Deal some filthy bass powered damage with Apex Audio’s release ‘Hackerz – Jump Up DnB Bundle’ which contains 3 packs. Filled with damaging drums and drum loops, vile bass stabs, filthy reese basses, aggressive growls and sharp fx loops, these sounds will tear through any sound system! Inspired by artists such as DJ Hazard, Desire, Nightwalker, Callide, Hedex, Taxman and many others.

1 review for Hackerz – Jump Up DnB – Bundle

  1. Outstanding Jump Up pack

    Particularly like the drums.

    matthew29510 (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…