hayve – Heavy Bits

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Drum & Bass, Dubstep, EDM, Trap Share This: 

Black Octopus Sound - hayve - Heavy Bits (Main Demo)

hayve - Heavy Bits

Pack Contents

  • 366 Total Sounds
  • 7 Bass Glitches
  • 24 Bass Loops
  • 60 Bass OneShots
  • 9 Bass Subs
  • 10 Drum Fills
  • 16 Drum Loops
  • 85 Drum One Shots
  • 56 FX
  • 12 Guitar Loops
  • 21 Synth Music Loops
  • 25 Synth OneShots
  • 6 Vocals


hayve is becoming a household name in the Bass Music scenes around the globe. Hailing from Finland and Israel, the duo have a touch that is all original and all unique in that hayve fashion. With releases on Monstercat and Odio Records and premiers on such channels as UKF Dubstep, it’s obvious they are heavyweights in the game! Now is your chance to get that sound into your latest chart topping hit!

hayve – heavy bits vol. 1 showcases hayve’s sounds with a strong focus on the heavy as well as melodic side of bass music. The pack features 345 unique samples ranging from gnarly basses to more atmospheric sounds. Pack contains bunch of loops and one shots that are easy to use and quick way to get your heavy bass music ideas down. Dive in with the Bass Loops, Glitches, Subs and One Shots, or get the groove slamming with Drum Loops and One shots in no time! Also inside this mind melting library are FX, Ambience, Impacts, Synths, Leads, Vocals and Music Loops! This pack goes above and beyond to bring you HEAVY BITS OF BASS in that hayve fashion!

What are you waiting for? Grab hayve – heavy bits vol.1 today!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…