Heart of Glass / Heart of Darkness Bundle

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Hip-Hop, Trap Share This: 

Heart of Glass - Demo

Heart of Glass / Heart of Darkness Bundle

Pack Contents

Heart of Glass
  • 5 Royalty free kits
  • 72 Full beat stems
  • 44 One shot samples
  • 50 MIDI Files
  • 297 MB Zipped | 660 MB Unzipped
Heart of Darkness
  • 5 Royalty free kits
  • 68 Full beat stems
  • 42 One shot samples
  • 53 MIDI Files
  • 303 MB Zipped | 684 MB Unzipped


From KYNG Media (the creator of Neon City, Skyfall, Planet X, Beach Sessions), comes a unique collection of one shots and hip hop and trap loops covering many different styles. Heart of Glass / Heart of Darkness are two complimenting packs containing full beats for royalty free use.  Each kit is broken down into WAV loops, One shots, and MIDI files so as much customization can be made. Swap out your own sounds using the MIDI or create entirely new loops with the one shots provided.  The MIDI included also allows you transpose the track to a different key and change around melodies.  Whether you are an MC or vocalist looking for some royalty free material to work with or a producer searching for some fresh sounds, this bundle has something for everybody.

This product contains both the HEART OF GLASS & HEART OF DARKNESS downloads

Heart of Glass focuses on deep, melancholy, and emotional style pieces.

Inspired by artists like Zaytoven, 808 Mafia, SouthSide, Metro Boomin, Beat Billionaire, G-Eazy, Tory Lanez, Logic, Ty Dolla Sign

Each pack can be purchased separately or as part of the Heart of Glass / Heart of Darkness bundle.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…