Kick Free Revolution Vol.3 By Sounds of Revolution

0 reviews
0 out of 5

$57.95 $28.95

Purchase this product now and earn 290 Points! (100 points = $1)

There’s not a single doubt that producers all over the world have been waiting for  like this. After the huge success of the Kick Free Series so far, Oliver Schmitt (aka Sounds of Revolution), has listened once more to the needs of the music producers resulting in this fine collection of carefully crafted loops. Distributed through new label Resonance Sound, they take great care of what “cool drumming” is all about:

777 (!) fx, hihat, tonal and percussion loops are both inspiring as such and leaving plenty of space for your creativity at the same time. Kickstart your signature sound with this fresh groove collection!

FORMAT: 24-bit Wavs plus AppleLoops, plus REX (Stylus RMX ready), plus EXS24 & Kontakt 4 Patches.

777 WAV Loops (791 MB)
777 REX Loops (545 MB)
777 AppleLoops (791 MB)
2,1 GB Total Content
090 FX Loops
098 Hat Loops
204 KIT Loops
078 Liver Percussion Loops
041 Minimal Loops
043 Mix Loops
050 Noise Loops
116 Synth Percussion Loops
057 Tonal Loops