Love House Music Vol 2 by Chop Shop Samples

Label: Chop Shop Samples Genre: House & Garage, Tech / Techno Share This: 

Love House Music Vol 2 - Demo Track

Love House Music Vol 2 by Chop Shop Samples

Pack Contents

  • 24 Bass Loops Key Labeled
  • 04 Drum Fills Loops
  • 68 Drum Loops
  • 101 Drum Loops Layered
  • 57 Top Loops
  • 33 Music Loops Key Labeled
  • 36 Voice Loops Key Labeled
  • 188 Drum & Stab Hits:
  • 26 Bass
  • 10 Claps
  • 20 Snares
  • 37 Cymbals (Hi-Hat Cosed, Open, Ride, crash)
  • 30 Kicks
  • 43 Percussions
  • 29 Stabs


After the big success of Love House Music, Chop Shop Samples is back with another massive pack House oriented. Love House Music Vol. 2!! 

If you like the Underground House and you are a true House Lover, then this is the collection for you. Inspired by the best House Labels and producers this library will bring you into an Underground House trip. From raw House to the Deep and Soulful House styles, you have everything you need for making the real House Music. You’ll find many tools for creating amazing House productions such as; Drum Loops Layered, Drum Loops, Top Loops, Funky and Acid Bass Lines, Organ, Piano, Synth Leads, Voice loops and lots of  Drum and Music One Shots.

Of course this pack is suitable for even more styles like Tech House, Deep House, Nu-Disco and Techno, too!

Let’s get this party started!!!

Inside the pack is 371 samples total!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…