M4AS – Minimal and Techno V1

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: Tech / Techno Share This: 

M4AS - Minimal and Techno V1 (Main Demo)

M4AS - Minimal and Techno V1

Pack Contents

  • 23 Atmospheres
  • 22 Bass Loops
  • 20 Bass One Shots
  • 102 Drum Loops
  • 83 Drum One Shots
  • 22 FX
  • 26 Synth Loops
  • 20 Synth One Shots
  • 5 Dark Vocals


Music4Aliens Samples launches the first edition of the Minimal Techno exclusively distributed through Resonance Sound.

Handled with passion, the Music4Aliens family is composed of few labels. Supported at major festivals by artists like Richie Hawtin, Amelie Lens and Dubfire just to name a few. Started out of nowhere, a mix of rookies, talents and well-known producers allowed the growth of Music4Aliens and its sister labels, bringing them in the ranking of the top labels.

Coming from the hands of the label owner Giancarlo Di Chiara, this huge Minimal Techno Sample Pack is inspired by the style of Music4Aliens and its artists, as well as to the main artists of the actual minimal and techno scene.

Groovy bassline, amazing melodies composed with the greatest possible commitment and the use of the finest synths, powerful dark sound and atmospheres ready to make your own dark minimal groove, amazing fx’s, layered voices compatible with all electronic genres, hammering kicks, percussion for every taste, and last but not least attention to the smallest details of any sound.

If you produce Tech House, Deep Tech, Minimal or Techno, this pack will be your weapon for destroying the dancefloors.

These samples are powerful, perfectly processed and royalty-Free! Needless to say it’s all properly keyed, sorted and sampler-ready. Simple techno-logy.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…