Marula Music – Plavalaguna

Label: Black Octopus Sound Share This: 

Black Octopus Sound - Marula Music - Plavalaguna DEMO

Marula Music - Plavalaguna


Pack Contents

  • 14 Arps and sequences
  • 27 Bass patches
  • 7 FX sounds
  • 28 Leads
  • 19 Pads
  • 15 Plucks and keys


Marula Music Plavalaguna is a collection of 110 presets for U-He Diva.

Diva quickly became known to be a synth of synths and a king of the analog sound when working digitally. “Plavalaguna” gives you access to a plethora of amazing presets hand crafted by Nate Raubenheimer of Protoculture and Shadow Chronicles. Inside you find all the elements and sounds that truly showcase Diva’s talent for analogue textures for music ranging from Trance and Progressive, or from Ambient to Psy. It’s a no brainer for fans of Diva and Electronic Music production.

Grab Plavalaguna today and stay inspired while you make those hits!

* All presets are 100% royalty free when used in your production
* 110 Patches in total programmed by Nate Raubenheimer (Protoculture/Shadow Chronicles)

* Everything in the demo bar drums is out of Diva with minimal processing (EQ and compression only).


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…