Smoke Drill Vol 2

Label: Samples Choice Genre: Hip-Hop, Trap Share This: 
1 review
1 review

Samples Choice - Smoke Drill Vol 2 (Main Demo)

Smoke Drill Vol 2


Pack Contents

  • 241 Total Samples
  • 82 Drum One Shots
    • 14 808 Shots
    • 10 Claps
    • 28 Hi-hats
    • 10 Kicks
    • 10 Percs
    • 10 Snares
  • 44 Drum Loops Layered
  • 31 Melody Loops
  • 19 Piano Loops
  • 18 Strings Loops
  • 17 Beat Loops
  • 16 808 Loops
  • 9 Voice Loops
  • 5 Music Loops


Samples Choice is proud to present Smoke Drill Vol 2.

Inside this pack, you have everything you need to produce amazing drill tracks.

The pack contains 8 construction kits, inspired by some of the best drill artists such as Pop Smoke, Migos, Dutchvelli, Hargo, Unknow T, Bandokay & Double Lz, AXL Beats, TeeZandos, and many more.

The collection includes 808 basses, sad and dark piano, old and toy piano, synth leads, plucks, strings, voice, drum loops, top loops, kick loops, snare loops, hi-hats loops, percussion loops, and many more. Many drum one shots included.

This is another great collection, a trip inside the Drill world, from melodic to dark and underground. Also suitable for the Trap, Lo-Fi, Hip Hop, and many more styles.

1 review for Smoke Drill Vol 2

  1. A great deal

    Attention drill producers! Buy this!

    AlexiOs (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…