SOR Electro House Revolution Vol.1

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: EDM, Electro, Loops Share This: 

SOR Electro House Revolution Vol.1 Demo 1

SOR Electro House Revolution Vol.1

Pack Contents

  • 108 Bass
  • 066 Bass Loops
  • 054 Chord
  • 327 Cymbals
  • 238 Drum Loops
  • 104 Electro Hits
  • 325 Kick
  • 239 Percussions
  • 034 Scratch
  • 159 FX
  • 028 Shaker
  • 160 Snare
  • 098 Synth
  • 032 Synth Loops
  • 022 Tom
  • 099 Vocal
  • 2,58 GB total
  • 2156 files
  • Rex2 & Apple Loops
  • EXS24 & Kontakt 2/3 Patches
  • 24-bit WAV Stereo
  • Rex2 & Apple Loops
  • EXS24 & Kontakt 2/3 Patches


Welcome to SOR Electro House Revolution – No matter, if you’re looking for punching drums, powerful synth and bass sounds, catchy vocals or inspiring grooves, this sample collection is the place to find all these.

A particular highlight is the diversified loop section, which doesn’t leave any desire unfulfilled, from compact, kick-free loops over construction kits to bass and synth loops.

Furthermore this DVD includes single bass sounds, a vocal section with spoken phrases and children sounds (my beloved 2 year old son ? , heavily processed live recordings, chords and more than 1.200 single drums.

In short, “Elecro House Revolution” offers everything you need for the production of vigorous Electro, up-to-date House and kickin’ Techno.

As a further luxury, in addition to more than 2.100 state-of-the-art sounds, this sample pack contains playable programs for each single bass and synth sound, so they can instantly be played over the keyboard and don’t need to get mapped.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…