SOR – Particles Bundle

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: House & Garage, Tech / Techno Share This: 

SOR - Particles Bundle (Main Demo)

SOR - Particles Bundle


Pack Contents

  • Over 3.5GB of Conent
  • 2633 Total Sounds
  • 565 FX
  • 410 Drum Loops
  • 299 Synth Loops
  • 272 Percussion One Shots
  • 261 Bass Loops
  • 196 Experimental Loops
  • 185 Drum One Shots
  • 158 Percussion Loops
  • 80 Vocals
  • 40 Hits
  • 27 Synth One Shots
  • 6 Bonus MIDI Loops


Sounds of Revolution is proud to present the ultimate SOR Particles Bundle. This is your chance to save over 45% on more than 3,25 GB (more than 2600 samples and MIDIs) of premium royalty-free sound material.

The vast array of loops and one-shots in this collection combine analogue warmth with digital precision. SOR Particles Bundle includes unique synth loops, mellow chord loops, fat drum beats, kicking (analog) drums, powerful basslines, deep atmospheric elements, and heavily processed field recordings and noises from various locations.

Spice up Techno, Minimal, Melodic House/Techno, Deep House, Tech House, and a whole lot more with this unique SOR Particles Bundle.

As with all SOR releases, each component was painstakingly tuned for maximum sound integrity to ensure that it would sit perfectly in your mix. It’s a collection that will kickstart your music creation process with endless inspiration inside.

Note: To view all details please see individual product links.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…