Tech City Vol. 1

Label: Chop Shop Samples Genre: Drum Samples, Loops, Tech / Techno Share This: 

Tech City Vol 1 (main demo)

Tech City Vol. 1

Pack Contents

  • 341.6 MB Unzipped 315.1 MB Zipped
  • 213 x wav 44.1 khz 24-bit
  • 113 x Beat Loops at 124-125 BPM
  • 60 x One Shots
  • 20 x Kicks
  • 20 x Claps and Snares
  • 20 x Hihats


Chop Shop Samples starts with a new massive Tech House series: Tech City Vol. 1

Over 210 samples: amazing Tech Weapons ready to create impressive bomb tracks or to add a big impact on your productions.

Listen to the demo and inside the pack, you’ll find every Beat and the single layered tools, for an easy and fast track building.

Inspired by the new Tech House Sound, with a touch of tribal underground style, this collection is an essential tool for your Tech arsenal…….don’t miss it…..!!!!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…