Tech Funk 3 by Earth n Days

Label: Bingoshakerz Genre: House & Garage Share This: 

Tech Funk 3 by Earth n Days (Main Demo)

Tech Funk 3 by Earth n Days

Pack Contents

  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 30 Clap Loops
  • 30 Drum Fills
  • 34 FX Loops
  • 35 Hat Loops
  • 30 Kick Loops
  • 34 Music Loops
  • 32 Percussion Loops
  • 20 Top Loops
  • 28 Vocal Loops


Earth n Days delivers third instalment of Tech-Funk House, packed with 900 Mb of essential sounds and samples for Funky and Groovy House productions. Tech-Funk House 3 by Earth n Days is loaded with bass-heavy loops, filtered synth grooves, body-moving percussion and top loops, pitched and processed vocals, drum fills, FX loops and so much more.

Earth n Days has been releasing their music on record labels such as Milk & Sugar, Pornostar, Hotfingers or their own – HouseU Records. Within last few years they been remixing tracks of Antoine Clamaran, Crazibiza, Jerome Robins and many others.

Cutting-edge sounds and samples for any aspiring House music producer!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…