Tech House Bundle 2

0 reviews
0 out of 5


Purchase this product now and earn 200 Points! (100 points = $1)

This bundle contains 2 impressive Tech House packs:

Modern Tech House
Underground Tech House

– Modern Tech House

Chop Shop Samples is proud to present an amazing Tech House collection.
Inspired by the Modern Tech House movement and labels such as Hot Creations, Relief, Material, Snatch Records, this pack will help you build lots of gorgeous tracks, with a fresh and modern Tech House style.

Inside the pack you’ll find groovy drum loops layered in singles parts, bouncing techy basslines, expressive synths, incredible voices, fx, drum hits, drum fills and MIDI files for both the Basses and Synths.

With this pack your tracks will be on fire and ready for the dance floor, this Is all you need for pure inspiration to create that next Tech House Hit! Don’t miss this Essential Tech House Collection and grab it today.

Pack details:

  • 63 Drum Loops with the single layers:
  • 11 Full Loops
  • 11 Kick Loops
  • 10 Top Loops
  • 11 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 11 No Kick Loops
  • 9 Percussion Loops
  • 15 Bass Loops Key Labeled + 15 Midi Files
  • 15 Synth loops Key Labeled + 15 Midi Files
  • 35 Voice Loops
  • 110 Drum Hits:
  • 20 Claps
  • 30 Hihats
  • 20 Kicks
  • 30 Percussions
  • 10 Snares
  • 5 Drum Fills Loops
  • 10 EFX
  • 1 demo track mp3

All files are 123-124-125 BPM

– Underground Tech House

Chop Shop Samples are back with another Tech House collection: Underground Tech House.

Inspired by the Underground Tech House style of the best digital and vinyl labels around the world, this pack will take you on a true Tech House trip with 365 samples ready to create great and fresh tracks.

Inside the pack you’ll find every sound you’re listening to from the demo: bass lines loops, drum loops and top loops with the variations, single drum loops, music loops, voice loops, drum fill loops, fx loops, making this pack a perfect tool for Tech House, Deep Tech, House, Deep House and Techno too.

So let’s get into the Underground Sound!!!!

Pack details:

  • 73 Drum Loops
  • 64 Top Loops
  • 19 Bass Loops
  • 13 Music Loops
  • 29 Voice Loops
  • 44 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 49 Hihat Loops
  • 20 Kicks Loops
  • 32 Percussion Loops
  • 7 Drum Fills Loops
  • 15 EFX & Background Loops
  • 1 demo track mp3

All files are 124-125 BPM

You may also like…