Techno Love

Label: Chop Shop Samples Genre: Tech / Techno Share This: 

Techno Love (Main Demo)

Techno Love

Pack Contents

  • 45 Drum Loops
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 22 Music Loops
  • 20 Claps and Snares
  • 40 Hihat loops
  • 30 Kick Loops
  • 25 Percussion Loops
  • 20 EFX
  • 40 Top Loops
  • 20 Voice Loops
  • 1 Demo song mp3


Chop Shop Samples for the Valentine’s Day wants to celebrate the Love for the Techno with a great pack: Tech Love. 292 samples and over 600 MB: amazing Techno Tools ready to create impressive bomb tracks and to add a big impact on your productions. Inspired by the Underground Techno Sound, with drum loops, top loops, sub basses, analogue basses, acid basses created with a filter variation, music loops, raw vocals, EFXs, and single drum loops for building new fantastic drum loops, this is another essential collection for Techno and Tech House Lovers. Everything you are listening to from the demo is inside the pack. Back to the Underground Style.

All the samples are at 126 BPM
All files are royalty free and ready to work on all major music software.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…