Techno State

Label: Chop Shop Samples Genre: Tech / Techno Share This: 
1 review

1 review

Techno State (Main Demo)

Techno State

Pack Contents

  • 118 Drum Loops Layered
  • 40 Bass Loops Key Labeled
  • 40 Synth Loops Key Labeled
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 10 EFX Loops
  • 18 Voice Loops
  • 120 Drum One Shots:
  • 30 Hi-Hats
  • 30 Claps & Snare
  • 30 Kicks
  • 30 Percussions
  • 40 Music One Shots
  • 20 Bass
  • 20 Synth


Chop Shop Samples is back with another massive Techno Sample Pack: Techno State

Inside the pack, you’ll find impressive bass line loops aggressive synth loops, sequencer loops, drum loops full, top and single, fx loops, raw voice loops, percussion loops, music and drum one shots.

There is everything you need to build too many tracks for the Underground Techno. All the samples are 128 BPM & royalty free, ready to work on all major music software.

1 review for Techno State

  1. If Your Audience Doesn't Move To These Sounds, Get Them To A Hospital !!

    Excellent sounds, great quality, banging drum loops, love it !! Check out the demos and buy !! Enjoy !!

    Andrew R (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…