Techno Top Loops Vol. 01

Label: Chop Shop Samples Genre: Drum Samples, Loops, Tech / Techno Share This: 

Techno Top Loops Vol 1

Techno Top Loops Vol. 01

Pack Contents

  • 313 Loops:
  • 206 Top loops
  • 107 Bonus Loops:
  • 14 Bass Drums Loops
  • 10 Clap & Snare Loops
  • 35 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 16 Tom & Percussion Loops
  • 7 Bass Loops
  • 15 Music Loops
  • 8 Voice Loops
  • 2 EFX Loops
  • 2 Demo tracks mp3 320 kbps


After the success of the chart topping Tech House Top Loops, Chop Shop Samples delivers another Top Loops collection.   Inside Techno Top Loops you’ll find all the tools to make awesome Techno and Tech House tracks.  The library contains  every variation of each top loop, to build a track.  Some top loops also contain bass and music elements and only need the addition of a kick to get the groove going.

This pack also contains all of the single sounds from the top loops of the Demo 1, for creating  your own samples.

107 Bonus samples: Bass Drum loops, Clap & Snare loops, Hi-Hat loops, Tom & Percussion loops, Bass loops, Music loops, Efx loops and all the Voice loops from both demos.

All the samples are 128 BPM.

All the samples are royalty free.

There are 2 Demo Tracks well to showcase what the pack has to offer

313 x wav 44,1 khz 24bit

472,50 mb (unzipped)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.