Westwood Sounds Vol 2 – Grid Division

Label: Black Octopus Sound, Westwood Sounds Genre: Glitch Hop Share This: 
1 review
1 review

Westwood Sounds Vol 2 - Grid Division (main demo)

Westwood Sounds Vol 2 - Grid Division

Pack Contents

  • 105 Snares
  • 44 Serum Presets
  • 47 Bass One Shots
  • 30 Kicks
  • 25 Glitched Drums
  • 23 Atmospheres
  • 21 Drum Loops
  • 16 Massive Presets
  • 13 Claps
  • 9 Saxaphone Loops
  • 8 Impacts
  • 6 Percusions
  • 2 Cymbals


Grid Division the funk magician is an expert in making the dance floor go wild. Punchy, crisp, and full of soul, his sound design will add impressive and expressive elements to any dance production. Specializing in funk, glitch hop, and hip hop; Vol 2 of the Westwood Sounds series on Black Octopus Sound will impress even even the pickiest producers.  The mastery of bass sound design is evident with the genius bass modulations in the bass loops and one shots folder.

Ever hear music where simply a single drum hit stands out so much that it alone creates an immediate connection to the music for the listener? The textured, layered claps are ridiculous ear catching, the glitched drums are mind melting (think Glitch Mob), the kicks are perfect, and the drum loops are funky as hell. The FX will make your music sound seriously slick. There are also 44 Serum presets and 16 NI Massive presets that will provide joy, passion, and inspiration as you audition them with your own MIDI riffs.  Grid Division brings a legit, innovative, funky, glitchy, and incredibly produced sample pack.

1 review for Westwood Sounds Vol 2 – Grid Division

  1. Westwood + BOS = more futurized funk

    i like this style, wish they would do more collabs with more studios often

    chiudion703 (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…