Blackwarp – Dark Heavy Techno Vol 1

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Tech / Techno Share This: 

Blackwarp - Dark Heavy Techno Vol 1 (Main Demo)

Blackwarp - Dark Heavy Techno Vol 1

Pack Contents

  • 565 Total Sounds
  • 20 Rumble Bass Loops
  • 40 Tonal Bass Loops
  • 100 Drum Loops
  • 160 Drum One Shots
  • 60 Synth Loops
  • 100 Synth One Shots
  • 20 FX Downlifters
  • 20 FX Risers
  • 30 FX Swooshes
  • 15 FX Modular


Dark and heavy! This techno library will have you strobing out in the underground raves right from the start!

Blackwarp brings you Dark Heavy Techno Vol 1. This Techno focused pack brings you the best European inspired sounds of Berlin and UK underground Techno scenes. You’ll find low rumbles and throbbing basslines that knock the speakers right off the wall! Combine these rolling bass loops with drum loops, drum one shots, synth loops/one shots and FX to give you the Techno track of your dreams.

This pack is over 1 gigs! Giving you sounds and loops for years to come and help you Stay Inspired!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…