Breathtaking Future Bass By Elliot Berger

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Future Bass Share This: 
4 reviews

4 reviews

Breathtaking Future Bass - Demo

Breathtaking Future Bass By Elliot Berger


Pack Contents

  • 91 x Drum Loops
    • 68 loops
    • 23 builds & fills
  • 90 x Drum One shots 
  • 60 x Bass Loops
  • 96 x 808 One Shots
  • 175 x Synth Loops
  • 48 x Instrument Loops
  • 14 x Vocal Loops
  • 32 x FX
  • 64 x Serum Presets


Monstercat Records phenom Elliot Berger is here to help you break some serious ground in your Future Bass productions with his immaculately produced sample and preset pack. This is the collection of premium drum samples, arps, basses, chord modulations, and 808’s that Future Bass producers have been wishing for. This pack will breathe some serious life and utter music writing pleasure into your Future Bass/Future Pop/EDM producing experience. Black Octopus Sound is operated by veteran producers, so when we say a pack wows us, we mean it all the way.

Elliot Berger has a rich catalog of incredible production, hailing many releases on the iconic Monstercat Records label. With over 1 million views of his music on Youtube, it’s fair to say he is a bonafide hit maker. This pack is for producers who love the hot new Future Bass movement coming from artists like Odesza, Waveracer, Illenium, Will Black, San Holo, David Guetta, and Flume.

Choose your own adventure with this pack; samples only, presets only, or the full enchilada for an overflowing abundance of all usable Future Bass content.


4 reviews for Breathtaking Future Bass By Elliot Berger

  1. Pianos anyone....

    As a classical pianist, I loved the harmonic transitions. Even for that alone it was worth it. But there’s a lot more. Value for money if anything.

    Philip Carte (verified owner)

  2. Sounds good! ;)

    Cool Sounds 🙂

    Marc Wojtkowiak (verified owner)

  3. Good pack `

    I like this pack even for dubstep compositions. Good choice.

    lunar.hollow (verified owner)

  4. just bought and did not receive download link !

    can you please send me the download link I received the other packs i purchased except this one. thanks

    David Byler (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…