Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs

0 reviews
0 out of 5


Purchase this product now and earn 190 Points! (100 points = $1)

Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs (Planet Rhythm, Beardman, Motech) is packed with low-end bass loops, dark & analogue sequenced arps, moody atmospheres, raw beats and drums, crispy hats, industrial kick drums, glitched tech-percussion loops, classic stabs, slammin’ drum fills and FX.Crafted with love and care for Techno – this collection delivers 280 Mb+ of underground Detroit Techno sounds. NoizyKnobs has been dropping their releases on Planet Rhythm, Mark Broom’s Beardman Records or Motech and they are regularly gig up as a residents for Genau, Turin – leading techno night in Italy, while also playing in legendary venues and festivals such as Tresor Berlin, Kosmonaut, Kappa Futur Festival, Varvara Festival, Movement Torino etc.

And now – they’re sharing best-kept studio secrets with you! Get ready for some pumping Techno sounds.

What’s inside:

  • 19 Bass Loops
  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 11 Drum Fills
  • 17 Sequenced Loops
  • 7 Stab Loops
  • 21 Percussion Loops
  • 21 Kick Loops
  • 11 Hat Loops
  • 12 Atmospheric FX Loops
  • 8 FX Loops

You may also like…