Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs

Label: Bingoshakerz Genre: Deep House, Loops, Tech / Techno Share This: 

Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs - Demo

Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs

Pack Contents

  • 19 Bass Loops
  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 11 Drum Fills
  • 17 Sequenced Loops
  • 7 Stab Loops
  • 21 Percussion Loops
  • 21 Kick Loops
  • 11 Hat Loops
  • 12 Atmospheric FX Loops
  • 8 FX Loops


Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs (Planet Rhythm, Beardman, Motech) is packed with low-end bass loops, dark & analogue sequenced arps, moody atmospheres, raw beats and drums, crispy hats, industrial kick drums, glitched tech-percussion loops, classic stabs, slammin’ drum fills and FX.Crafted with love and care for Techno – this collection delivers 280 Mb+ of underground Detroit Techno sounds. NoizyKnobs has been dropping their releases on Planet Rhythm, Mark Broom’s Beardman Records or Motech and they are regularly gig up as a residents for Genau, Turin – leading techno night in Italy, while also playing in legendary venues and festivals such as Tresor Berlin, Kosmonaut, Kappa Futur Festival, Varvara Festival, Movement Torino etc.

And now – they’re sharing best-kept studio secrets with you! Get ready for some pumping Techno sounds.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…