David Granha Presents Progressive Techno

Label: Bingoshakerz Genre: Bass, Deep House, Progressive, Tech / Techno Share This: 

David Granha Presents Progressive Techno - Demo

David Granha Presents Progressive Techno

Pack Contents

  • 22 x Bass Loops
  • 15 x Stripped Drum Loops (49 loops in total)
  • 12 x Music Kits (30 loops in total)
  • 31 x Synth Loops
  • 21 x Percussion Loops
  • 19 x Top Loops
  • 22 x FX Loops


Fully packed with analog-infused, gritty & sub-melting bass loops, stripped beats, ripped music kits for maximum ease of use, groovy top & percussion workouts, lush & off-beat pads, arps, industrial chords and prime selection of FX sounds!

Progressive Techno has been expertly produced by David Granha. His productions could be found on such record labels as Sincopat, Noir, Einmusika, Particles, Suara and many others. He has won the support of artists like Damian Lazarus, Laurent Garnier, Hernan Cattaneo, John Digweed, Umek, Nick Warren or Dave Seaman.

David Granha was selected by The Red Bull Music Academy Bass Camp in 2012, an achievement that can only boast a handful of artists.

Take advantage of this 550Mb+ collection – fully loaded with raw & industrial techno elements mixed with melodic and harmonic sounds!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…