Ear Candy FX Toolkit Vol 2

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: FX Share This: 
2 reviews

2 reviews

Black Octopus Sound - Ear Candy FX Toolkit Vol 2 - Demo Track

Ear Candy FX Toolkit Vol 2


Pack Contents

  • 20 x Atmospheric Hits
  • 20 x Drones
  • 10 x Impacts
  • 28 x One Shot FX
  • 40 x Sweep FX
  • 10 x Sub Drops
  • 21 Trills
  • 16 x Vocal FX


With the big success of Ear Candy FX Toolkit Vol 1, we are STOKED to bring you Ear Candy FX Toolkit Vol 2! Bound to Divide is back to give you all your FX dreams into this multi-genre and mind blowing FX pack.

No matter if you produce House, Dubstep, EDM, Techno, Pop or anything else, these FX will be a must-have for all styles. You literally just drag and drop into your DAW of choice and you have nothing but top quality transitions, impacts and so much more in 2 seconds flat.

Grab Ear Candy FX Toolkit Vol 2 and give your track what it deserves; that extra little touch of FX and drops!

2 reviews for Ear Candy FX Toolkit Vol 2

  1. Hopefully this part does't get on splice

    because its so heavy on the previewing, that it makes it almost worth it to wait and see if Splice initiative over distribution

    chiudion703 (verified owner)

  2. Creative FX

    I like those sounds! I have gotten Vol.1~3 now. It’s my secret weapon.

    Hizumi Rei (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…