SOR – Transformation

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: Cinematic, Dubstep, FX Share This: 

Transformation - Demo

SOR - Transformation

Pack Contents

  • 72 Atmos
  • 27 Bass
  • 44 Cyborg / Vocalized
  • 38 Cyborg FX
  • 19 Drill
  • 122 Drum (Element & Percussion / Snare / Kick / Crash / Hat)
  • 8 Demo Drumloops (140bpm) & Vocals
  • 9 Electromagnetic Field
  • 60 FX Mix
  • 65 Hydraulic Movement
  • 35 Complex Impact
  • 38 Pass By (Whoosh sounds)
  • 67 R2-D2 Tribute
  • 21 Shutdown
  • 13 Startup
  • 18 Sub
  • 26 Synth Machine
  • 17 Transmission
  • 40 User Interface
  • 140 selected BONUS Samples!


Fan of Bumblebee, Optimus Prime and Megan Fox? Well, we’re not gonna deny Megan couldn’t make it, however, the actual Transformers crew has never been better captured on audio!

Have a listen at the demo below and see for yourself why we think this is probably the most epic  machine / robo / transformer sound effects collection ever. We promise: you’ll still be able to hear every single screw move on the autobots.  Plus we securely attached some decepticons for all who like it even darker.

More specifically, you may experience complex impacts, hydraulic movements, robotic vocal manipulation, breathtaking atmos, drills, shutdowns, startups, synth machines, user interfaces, heavy drums and fat basses.

Every single sound is produced with the utmost attention to detail and multipurpose ready, including Computer Games / Film / Cinematic Compositions and of course Music Productions such as Dubstep, Techno, Drum n Bass, Breakbeat and similar.

Starting from the very first bit this massive sample collection is meticulously processed using the latest sonic technologies, and is provided as easy-access