Foley Essentials Volume 1 by AK

0 reviews
0 out of 5

$19.95 $11.95

Purchase this product now and earn 120 Points! (100 points = $1)

Producer AK presents Foley Essentials, a sample pack that taps into the sound of the living, breathing world around us. There is a certain magic that can be added to electronic based music productions when layered up with real life recordings and sound effects. In this pack you will find a selection of long atmospheres and places which work great for adding a background ambiance. Other elements from the pack such as coin rustling, branches breaking, paper tearing, gravel kicking, and wood sounds work to add an organic layer on to percussion sounds.

Sample pack download contains

  • 06 Atmospheres
  • 06 Branches
  • 31 Coins
  • 16 Gravel
  • 05 Kicks
  • 32 Mixed Hits
  • 21 Paper
  • 08 Places
  • 14 Snaps & Claps
  • 08 Snares & Rims
  • 12 Wood

Please note this pack contains Foley Sounds only. The music elements are for demonstration purposes only.

Produced by AK

Download Size:  385 MB Zipped

You may also like…