Eclipse – Synth Funk

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Funk, Synthwave Share This: 

Eclipse - Synth Funk (Ensembles Demo)

Eclipse - Synth Funk


Pack Contents

  • 28 Bass Loops
  • 142 Drum Loops
  • 29 Ensemble Loops
  • 29 Full Loops
  • 88 Melody Loops
  • 21 Vocal Loops


Are you ready to get groovy? ‘Eclipse Synth Funk’ takes us right back to the 80’s with their pure funk gold and synths that are dripping with cool. Whether you’re just trying to add another edge to your tracks or you want to recreate some classic synth vibes, this pack has you covered.

Using a selection of analogue gear including Prophet 6, SH09, MiniMoog, Prophet 16, and more, this pack is truly authentic and brings sounds you can’t easily replicate!

Featuring a tasty selection of drums, bass, ensembles, melodies, vocals, and more, with vibes that will just melt into your ears. Specializing in synths isn’t the only thing this pack has going for it!

The sounds of synth-funk have run through the veins of pop culture since their creation and have made a huge return through today’s current pop scene through Daft Punk, The Weekend, and M83. This pack can help your tracks stand amongst the top radio hits of today whilst flooding you with nostalgia and pure funk bliss.

So what are you waiting for? Add Eclipse Synth Funk to your collection today.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…