Escapism – Chill & Dream Trap

Escapism (Demo)

Escapism - Chill & Dream Trap

Pack Contents

  • 10 Bass Loops
  • 27 Dream Vocals
  • 27 FX Loops
  • 29 Melodic Loops
  • 16 Melodic One Shots
  • 78 x Drum & Percussion Loops
    • 13 Full Drum Loops
    • 21 Effected Drum Loops
    • 26 Kick & Snare Loops
    • 18 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 97 Drum & Percussion One Shots
    • 25 Kicks
    • 25 Snares
    • 17 Hi-Hats
    • 30 Percussions


If mellow laid-back trap is your thing, then “Escapism” is made just for you! Spanning various flavours, this library ranges from Chill Trap through Downtempo to Future Bass sounds. This pack is highly detailed with top notch rhythmic patterns and contains a wide variety of sounds, loops and samples.

Expect nothing less than top notch melodic sounds, varied percussion loops, snappy drums, various organic-sounding loops and FX, Melodic one shots, loops, warm bass sounds and sweet dreamy vox.

Inspired by artists such as: Louis the Child, ODESZA, Mura Masa, Cashmere Cat, Arman Cekin, Blackbear, Kehlani, Alison Wonderland, San Holo, StéLouse etc.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…