Future House and Bounce Vol.2 for Serum

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: Future House, House & Garage Share This: 

Future House & Bounce Vol 2 Demo

Future House and Bounce Vol.2 for Serum

Pack Contents

  • 64 Presets
    • 28 Bass
    • 1 Chord
    • 6 FX
    • 3 Keys
    • 6 Leads
    • 4 Pads
    • 11 Plucks
    • 3 Sequences
    • 2 Pianos
  • 17 MIDIs
  • Macro assignments


After the huge success of the first edition, Resonance Sound strikes back with Future House and Bounce Volume 2. Whether you are looking for harmonic basses, metallic wobbles, shiny plucks or futuristic leads and this soundset covers it all. Most of the popular bass presets make use of different layers which can be separated with just one knob.
The sounds are inspired by the most established producers of the scene such as Don Diablo, Brooks, David Guetta, Tchami, Mesto, Oliver Heldens and Valentino Kahn. All included presets feature Macro Assignments to adapt them to your desires easily and the midi files taken from the demo will serve as a good starting point for your next banger.

Please Note: This product contains Xfer Serum presets only. The drums used are for demonstration purposes only. You will need the latest version of Serum (minimum v1.214) to use these patches.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…