Guitar Trap Collection – Bundle

Label: Apex Audio Genre: Guitar, Live Instruments, Trap Share This: 

Guitar Trap Collection - Bundle (Main Demo)

Guitar Trap Collection - Bundle


Pack Contents

  • 608 Total Samples
  • 202 Guitar Loops
  • 173 Drums and Percussion Loops
  • 107 Synth and Melody Loops
  • 86 Drums and Percussion One Shots
  • 29 808 and Bass Loops
  • 11 808 One Shots


These superior guitar recordings, colossal keys, high-quality drums, loops and banging 808’s will make your beats drip like never before! Containing cloudy pads and moody plucks, dank melodies and crisp sound, this bundle will also add beautiful, emotional vibes and an insane amount of sauce to your beats.

Inspired by artists such as Post Malone, Iann Dior, Lil Skies, Lil Tecca, Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD, Grandson, Stephen, Unlike Pluto, Jaymes Young, NoMBe and many others.

Guitar Trap Collection – Bundle is a rich bundle that includes the following APEX AUDIO packs: Undertow – Alternative Trap Pop, Night Roses – Guitar Trap, Drip Strings – Acoustic Guitar Trap, and Drip Strings Volume 2 – Acoustic Guitar Trap.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…