Kick Free Revolution Vol.1 By Sounds of Revolution

0 reviews
0 out of 5

$46.95 $23.45

Purchase this product now and earn 235 Points! (100 points = $1)

The name says it all! If you’re in search for state-of-the-art loops to boost your productions, here’s the place to discover SOR Kick Free Revolution Vol.1!

This library is power-packed with almost 700 unique kick-free material painstakingly crafted from scratch and exclusively for this sample treasure chest and does not contain any loveless low-cutted material.

Furthermore the majority of loops, deliberately left without characteristic snares and heavy processing, come as construction kits that build up step by step, which makes Kick-Free Revolution highly fashionable for both studio and live work and perfectly suitable for the production of almost any genre of electronic music.

This collection, universally produced on 127bpm and divided into categories Experimental, Main, and Perc Loops, does not only leave enough space for your own creativity, but will even encourage it!


2,39 GB total
684 Drum Loops on 127 BPM
211 Experimental loops
351 Main loops
122 Percussion loops


24 bit WAV Stereo
Rex2 & Apple Loops
Kontakt 2/3 Patches