Sky High Future Bass

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Future Bass Share This: 

Sky High Future Bass (main demo)

Sky High Future Bass


Pack Contents

  • 17 x Bass Loops
  • 13 x Bass Midi
  • 20 x Bass One Shots
  • 58 x Drum Loops
  • 78 x Drum One Shots
  • 50 x FX
  • 40 x Vocals
  • 21 x Arp Loops
  • 2 x Arp Midi
  • 21 x Chord Loops
  • 14 x Chord Midi
  • 18 x Full Music Loops
  • 38 x Synth & Chords


Reach for the sky! Sky High Future Bass is here to put that top quality and elegant Future Bass style into any production! This will give you the same top tier sounds that all the biggest names are using and help you get breathtaking results in no time. The pack is extremely broad covering all your Bass, Drum, FX, Music, Midi and Vocal needs in one go.

The Bass loops and one shots are big, bold and bangin’! These intertwined with the mega drum loops and drum one shots help lay the foundation to any great Future Bass song. Layer in some melodic music loops, or drop the synth and chord one shots into your favorite sampler and play to your hearts desire! Flashy transitions and FX help to smooth over the drops and builds of your next hit!

Inspired by artists of the current Future Bass movement such as: Elliot Berger, Marshmello, Flume, ODESZA, San Holo, Wave Racer, RL Grime, and Illenium to name a few.

So what are you waiting for? Grab Sky High Future Bass today and take your song into new heights!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…