SOR Clicks & Glitches Vol. 4

0 reviews
0 out of 5

$16.95 $8.45

Purchase this product now and earn 85 Points! (100 points = $1)

Click here for glitches! Never thought this could mean something good, did you? Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds Of Revolution went out in the wild only to return with “Clicks & Glitches 4”, an inspiring premium collection full of detail, groove and variation!

Forget about boring standard loops, simple sounds and overused samples – this one’s gonna spice up your production just right, bringing it to live, leaving a distinct mark and serious damage on the dancefloor. These are probably the most detailed clickloops you ever heard!

Just like the highly acclaimed volumes 1-3, the next chapter was made to take things just that one step further, with detailed dynamics, professional stereo imaging, psycho-acoustic tweaks and a vast frequency span – rendering it perfect for all kinds of electronic music such as techno, minimal, electro or tech-house.

Out treat for all lovers of specifications: loops at 127 bpm, all demo sounds included. Happy? We certainly are!


  • 187 MB Content
  • 100 Wav Loops
  • 015 Bonus Samples taken from previous SOR Releases


  • 24-bit WAV Stereo

You may also like…