SOR Ultimate Bundle

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: Drum Samples, Loops, Tech / Techno Share This: 

Pack Contents

  • 26 sample packs of SOR
  • Save >64% to single purchase
  • 26 top rated & awarded products
  • More than 31 GB and more than 22.700 Sounds


Ultimate SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION Samplepack Collection!

This bundle is a dream for producers of minimal, tech house, techno, deep house, electro, progressive & more!

Save >64% on all sample packs of SOUNDS OF REVOLUTION!

You get 26 top rated & awarded packs with more than 31 GB content and over 22.700 sounds!

SOR is mostly known for his high-end sample series, it’s probably safe to say that enumerous musicians worldwide already got the special SOR touch on their harddrives, ready to be infused into the latest dancefloor smashers.

This is your chance to get the Ultimate SOR Samplepack collection at an unbeatable price – NOW!

Note: To View All Demo Songs please see individual product links on RESONANCE SOUND.

SOR Ultimate Bundle contains:

  • Shhh – I Am Speaking 1
  • Shhh – I Am Speaking 2
  • Drum Revolution
  • Transformation
  • Prime Kicks Vol.1
  • Prime Kicks Vol.2
  • Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.1
  • Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.2
  • Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.3
  • Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.4
  • Minimal Techno Revolution Vol.5
  • Clicks & FX
  • Kick Free Revolutoin Vol.1
  • Kick Free Revolutoin Vol.2
  • Kick Free Revolutoin Vol.3
  • Hats & Tops Vol.1
  • Hats & Tops Vol.2
  • Abstract & Weird Vol.1
  • Abstract & Weird Vol.2
  • FX Revolution
  • Clicks & Glitches Vol.1
  • Clicks & Glitches Vol.2
  • Clicks & Glitches Vol.3
  • Clicks & Glitches Vol.4
  • Tribal Progressive Revolution
  • Electro House Revolution
  • Club Revolution


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…