Banshee – Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions 2

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Male, Vocal Samples Share This: 
2 reviews
2 reviews

Banshee Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions 2 (main demo)

Banshee - Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions 2


Pack Contents

  • 15 Full songs
  • A Million Faces 128bpm
  • Float Away  122bpm
  • Forming of Stars 100bpm
  • Highlights 95bpm
  • Just a Boy 100bpm
  • Left with Nothing 140bpm
  • Liquid Blue 100bpm
  • Loaded Gun 90bpm
  • Midnight Stroll 140bpm
  • Midnight Swim 140bpm
  • Seasons Change 90bpm
  • Sin City 125bpm
  • The Temple 140bpm
  • This Moment is Ours 128bpm
  • You are too Good 110bpm


The highly anticipated follow up to Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions has arrived – Banshee: Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions Volume 2! This massive royalty free vocal sample pack contains 15 songs in various tempos suiting for all kinds of electronic music. Melodic harmony stacks, soft and hypnotizing leads, and some deep and gritty takes will feel right at home in your electro, deep house, chillout, dubstep, and progressive trance tracks. Use the vocals as is or stretch them to your desired tempo or style.  An additional section of vocal fx with heavy delay and reverb has been added for additional production tools.

This pack contains 1.4 GB of royalty free vocal samples in 15 songs.

Format 24 bit WAV

Size 1.4GB unzipped

Bundle with volume 1 and SAVE:

2 reviews for Banshee – Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions 2

  1. <3

    Some Tracks in there are definetly sefull for me! 🙂

    Marc Wojtkowiak (verified owner)

  2. Super unique

    15 full songs is a steal. This guy has a very unique voice and each song has so many useable parts.

    Chris Cosmato (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.