Tech City Vol. 2

0 reviews
0 out of 5


Purchase this product now and earn 200 Points! (100 points = $1)

After the success of Tech City Vol. 1,  Chop Shop Samples delivers Tech City Vol. 2

232 samples: amazing Tech Weapons ready to create amazing tracks or to add a big impact on your productions.

Listen to the demo and inside the pack, you’ll find every Beat and the single layered tools, for an easy and fast track building.

Inspired by the modern Tech House Sound,  this collection is an another essential tool for your Tech arsenal not to be missed!

Pack details:

  • 392.9 MB Unzipped 355.3 MB Zipped
  • 232 x wav 44.1 khz 24-bit
  • 132 Beat Loops at 124-125 BPM
  • 60 One Shots:
  • 20 Kicks
  • 20 Claps and Snares
  • 20 Hi-hats
  • 20 EFX
  • 20 Top Loops

All files are royalty free and ready to work on all major music software.

You may also like…