Vocalkitchen – A Taste Of Heaven

Label: Black Octopus Sound, Vocalkitchen Genre: Pop, Vocal Samples Share This: 

Vocalkitchen - A Taste Of Heaven (Main Demo)

Vocalkitchen - A Taste Of Heaven

Pack Contents

  • 148 Vocal Samples
  • 24 Vocal One Shots
  • 66 Vocal Phrases
  • 36 Vocal Adlibs
  • 12 Vocal Hooks
  • 10 Vocal Loops


Vocals from a world famous superstar, that’s just about every electronic music producer’s dream right? Well, Dutch singer DO is here to make your dreams come true with a heavenly collection of royalty free vocals! Few people kickstart their career with a global hit record, but DO must be the exception. Not only did she continue to enjoy massive success in her home country ever since, she also made here return to the global charts in 2013 with the smash ‘Habibi I Love You’ featuring RedOne, Chawki & Pitbull and in 2016 with a remake of her breakthrough hit ‘Heaven’ with Dutch DJ collective Dash Berlin.

Featuring 8 keys of incredibly inspiring vocal content including a variation of one-shots, phrases, adlibs, loops and more. With a spectrum of 105-126BPM these vocals are the cherry on your production pie regardless of the style you’re going for. Different keys and different vibes, but whichever vocal sample you drag into your project, it will instantly get that recognizable heartwarming sound everyone thinks of when they think of DO. Now go! Taste that bit of heaven.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…