Digit Music – Better Days Pop

Label: Digit Sounds Genre: Pop, Vocal Samples Share This: 

Better Days Pop (Main Demo)

Digit Music - Better Days Pop


Pack Contents

  • 142 Melodic Loops
  • 34 Topline Vocal Loops
  • 30 Songstarter Loops
  • 30 Full Music Loops
  • 53 Drum Loops -
    • 18 Full Drum Loops
    • 19 Top Loops
    • 16 Stripped Drum Loops
  • 48 Drum One Shots -
    • 17 Kick One Shots
    • 10 Clap One Shots
    • 9 Snare One Shots
    • 12 HiHat One Shots
  • 11 Full Music Loops w/Vocals
  • 7 Vocal One Shots
  • 6 FX One Shots
  • 3 FX Loops
  • 1 Guitar One Shot


Digit Sounds are proud to present Better Days, a Pop sample pack exploring bright, vibrant chart topping sounds, yet also touching on more sophisticated and gentle sounds – featuring melodious vocal top-lines, bright guitar loops, bouncy bass loops, sophisticated piano loops and much more.

Better Days was written and performed by none other than the incredibly talented Artist, Songwriter and producer Anthony Goldsbrough.

Anthony Goldsbrough has worked with some of the world’s leading artists, such as Ed Sheeran, Hozier, Bastille, Julian Lennon, Olly Murs, Josh Groban, Bonnie Tyler and more.

Get your Pop tracks charting today with Better Days!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…